I have things to say

I have things to say and want to say them through zines. Two and a half weeks until I finish this MA degree and have a bit more time to do things that make me excited and nourished. Some things I want to talk about: astrology and kindness, crying, online dating, and male approval. But for now, I will continue plugging away at my degree. I feel like there is a giant rubber ball expanding in my chest and that it’s about to burst any minute. This is not a good feeling. It is not a good feeling and I know the solution for this is to write and make zines…of which I don’t have time for just yet.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I have things to say

  1. i want to hear about all the things you want to talk about! i know the rubber ball feeling. school sux.

Leave a Reply

